We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fisk Automotive
714-526-3303
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
33.8698605 -117.9405664
http://fiskauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.80/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Danny 11/08/2018
  Mario 10/25/2018
  Michelle 10/18/2018
  Dennis 10/18/2018
Excellent service and always very timely.
  Selamawit 09/27/2018
  Ursel 08/31/2018
  Danny 08/30/2018
  Vanessa 08/28/2018
  Linda 07/30/2018
  Alec 07/26/2018
I have been going to Fisk to have my older cars maintained for years. When I take long trips with them I go with the assurance that I won?t break down in the middle of nowhere. Jesse and team catch things before they become a problem. No other auto shop has ever given me that kind of confidence. On the mountain highways I keep my eyes on the scenery not the gages. I drive a well maintained ?98 Silverado and a ?95 Honda Accord.
  Lawrence 07/26/2018
I was very satisfied with your service.
  Alice 07/11/2018
  David 07/05/2018
Once again, my expectations have been exceeded! The door lock electronics failed on my 2009 Honda Accord and they quickly resolved the problem at a reasonable price!
  Mylo 07/05/2018
Great Quality !!!!!
  Bill & Doris Lee 06/28/2018
Fisk is always friendly and helpful. In my opinion, the most important ingredient is that you can trust what they say and do.
  Victor 06/08/2018
Great experience at Fisk....I test drove a 2006 Acura TL from a dealership across the street from Fisk, liked the car and was interested in buying. The dealer let me take it to a mechanic (Fisk) to get inspected, made an appt with Fisk to inspect the following morning. Freddy was my contact, very helpful nice guy. I believe the inspection took about 1.5 hrs, I was very impressed with their inpection report as they take pictures to show the condition of key areas and walked me thru the report over the phone (report was sent to me thru text as well as email)....Per report and pix, the car needed new tires/ alignment and had some significant wear on the timing belt, both costly. I didnt purchase the car, but want to give Fisk/ Freddy a big thank you for providing 5 star service.
Shop Comment
Thanks for letting us pre-inspect the car. We wish more people did this. We're here if you need us.
  Maggie 06/07/2018
This is absolutely the best place I have taken my vehicle for service. Professional and friendly. Jessie is great, explains everything, all the staff are very polite and curteous plus my truck allways runs great after the service. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Shop Comment
Thanks Maggie! Have a great summer!
  Jen & Karl 05/31/2018
Fisk is the only place we will ever bring our cars. They are professional, trustworthy and efficient. They fix my 15 year old VW right the first time, every time!
Shop Comment
Thanks guys for the kind words.
  Cameron & Kardyn 05/24/2018
It can be hard to find a shop that you feel like you can trust but I never worry about that at Fisk. Whenever my wife and I bring our cars in they diagnose the problem accurately and repair it quickly. Jesse is the man. He is very helpful and understanding. I moved to West Covina and I still bring my car down to Fullerton because of two things at Fisk: quality and trust.
Shop Comment
Thanks for the very kind words. I'll pass this on to Jesse.
  Dr. Michael 05/17/2018
Best service anywhere -- friendly, helpful, trustworthy staff; accurate, comprehensive assessment of needs: expert crew of mechanics; immaculately maintained shop.
Shop Comment
Thanks Dr. P! Glad to take care of your Honda and other family member's cars!
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-526-3303
near by local auto car shop
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
  • shop photo