We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fisk Automotive
714-526-3303
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
33.8698605 -117.9405664
http://fiskauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Olga 11/09/2017
Very nice and clean. Great work station allowed me to work remotely and not miss any work time. Work done on my car was done in a quick timely manner.
  Luis 11/09/2017
I was very happy with my service. Jesse took great care of me, he help me in getting my battery replaced by AAA. One other thing that impressed me was the cleanliness and how up-to-date of the shop looked, also the hospitality in the waiting area. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
  Martie 10/28/2017
WAS THRILLED YOU FOUND 4 TIGER PAW TIRES FOR ME !!! <3 THANK YOU, ALWAYS & FOREVER... M. NELSON
  Ron & Mary 10/26/2017
5 Quick, excellent service on short notice. Thanks.
  Dr. Michael 09/29/2017
Fisk Automotive is the best. They have been servicing my car for over five years and I won't trust any one else. Their work is meticulous. The staff is friendly, and accommodating. You won't find a better place to take your car.
  Lynne Anne 09/14/2017
For convenience, quality, expertise, and customer care, there is no better place!
  Thomas And Laura 09/01/2017
Excellent as always. Coordinated diagnosis and repair completed prompt and courteously . The entire staff there is awesome .Thanks again.Love supporting good local business.
  Martie 08/24/2017
YEA FOR FIXING THE IDLE... <3 NOW I CAN MAKE THE TREK TO GOLETA & NOT BE SIDELINED WITH STALLS @ SIGNALS... <3 THANK YOU SO MUCH !!! LOVE, HUGS & PRAYERS... MARTIE
  Jud & Beata 08/18/2017
Very fast and friendly service. Quick to fix our company trucks and always with a smile. Jack and Chantal treat us with care and concern about what we need and do not need for our company vehicles. Thanks for all you do!! Great Job!!
  Barbara 07/27/2017
Friendly, professional and honest. A pleasure to do business with.
  Carol 07/27/2017
Since my factory warranty has expired, my car will be serviced ONLY by Fisk Automotive. I've known the Owner, Jack Crawley for 30+ years and he commands only the top notch mechanics on his staff. Jesse & Chantal in the office are also top notch! Carol Stansbury, Anaheim
  Jin 07/13/2017
I took my car in for an oil change. They did complete inspection and made sure the car is in good shape. I definitely recommend this place.
  Jud & Beata 05/18/2017
Excellent customer service. We can always count on Chantal and Jack to get things done. Our fleet trucks rely on good and fast service. This is our go to place!! Thanks for your care and quality work. We all appreciate it.
  Amy 05/08/2017
I trust Fisk Automotive...their expertise and customer care. They have serviced my car at least 4 times since I moved to Fullerton 5 years ago from Orange, Ca. They have gone the extra mile for me on 2 separate occasions....one involving the adequate replacement of a stolen catalytic converter and the extra time (non-compensated hours) it took for their staff to investigate and find an appropriate catalytic converter approved by my insurer, the Auto Club of Southern California, as well as by Sacramento, with regard to a vehicle emissions replacement part that Honda no longer manufactures for my vehicle. They then provided me with the Sacramento documentation I need to carry with me and information with regard to where I need to have subsequent smog checks locally for vehicle registration renewal. They have also been able to thoroughly address the mechanical damage done to my vehicle after my being hit by another vehicle and having only the body work addressed by an approved repair shop by my insurance. Fisk Automotive may be a tad more expensive than some other shops (although I haven't done much price comparison), but I feel it is well worth it!....they do quality work and take care of their customers.
  John 04/20/2017
As usual , on time , completed the task well and very helpful thanks
  Amy 04/13/2017
I feel I can trust them, excellent customer service, and I feel they do a thorough and complete job. However, I do feel I may be paying a bit more for their services....but I feel it is worth it.
  Carol 04/13/2017
Excellent shop and tested mechanics 100%. No fear of rip off at this shop!
  Donovan & Joanna 02/16/2017
Excellent service once again from the entire Crew at Fisk!
  Connie 02/16/2017
Fisk Automotive had my vehicle ready on-time with a staff who explained the repairs that were made expertly. Their estimate was the same as the bill I was provided. Customer service at its best!
  Cindy & Dave 01/20/2017
We take 4 different family cars to Fisk for the past 12 years. They are honest, explain problems and what it takes to fix them. They do it in a professionally & timely way.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-526-3303
near by local auto car shop
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
  • shop photo