We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fisk Automotive
714-526-3303
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
33.8698605 -117.9405664
http://fiskauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
113 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott & Mary Kay 05/07/2019
We are Always very happy with the service at Fisk.
  Margaret 05/05/2019
First time taking my car to Fisk and they were very efficient and there wasn?t any pressure and they were very thorough
  Mike 05/02/2019
The service and urgency I received here was stellar. I will recommend and continue to use this shop going forward.
  Vanessa 04/19/2019
  David 04/18/2019
I have been back several times over the years for both regular and unplanned service. I have been pleasantly surprised each time with my experience. They offer high value, very professional work, and friendly service! I will definitely use them again!
  William 04/18/2019
Got a 2013 Dodge Durango AWD Crew... Had a leaky transmission cooler, plus a fluid leak in my AWD transfer case. They verified the leaks, got them fixed on time, at a fair price. I have found my go-to mechanic for all future repairs and maintenance. Very clean presentable shop, excellent customer service. Thanks Fisk!
  Dianna 04/11/2019
Great service! Keep customer informed.
  Daniel 03/21/2019
Quality of service, Better than dealer
  Nancy 03/17/2019
Fisk is very dedicated to helping you maintain your vehicle. Jesse is wonderful and kind, easy to talk to particularly if you are a woman who only cares that her car runs when she turns the key! Thank you for your service and care.
  Jae 03/14/2019
  Jason & Hilda 03/07/2019
  Tom 02/28/2019
I needed help with tire replacement. I talked with Jesse. He was pleasant, helpful and did everything professionally to help me.
  Lynne Anne 02/28/2019
For 15 years Fisk has provided me with excellent service for all my vehicles. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
  Steve 02/21/2019
Always great customer service and work.
  Zia 02/21/2019
Very good service and great repairs.
  Carol 02/16/2019
I recently had my car serviced by Fisk..From the first phone call to make an appointment, they were courteous, kind and professional. The facility was extremely clean...even the restroom... and their pricing was very fair. I would recommend them.
  Rafael 02/14/2019
Once again, the guys at Fisk Automotive came through! Fixed a front axel seal problem and installed struts and shocks all around on my 4Runner in record time. Dropped me off and picked me up from home with a smile. I'm definitely going back the next time I need automotive repair.
  Dennis 01/24/2019
Very prompt service and they stand behind their work. Prices are very competitive, especially when compared to dealerships.
  John 01/11/2019
You?re shop seems to be run with the customer in mind first. I was very satisfied with my service. Very through inspection and pointed out the most urgent problems with my 15year old caddy thanks
  Barbara 01/10/2019
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-526-3303
near by local auto car shop
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
  • shop photo