We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fisk Automotive
714-526-3303
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
33.8698605 -117.9405664
http://fiskauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
95 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 01/11/2019
You?re shop seems to be run with the customer in mind first. I was very satisfied with my service. Very through inspection and pointed out the most urgent problems with my 15year old caddy thanks
  Barbara 01/10/2019
  Josephine 12/09/2018
  Staci 11/15/2018
  Candy Or Randi 11/15/2018
Fisk employees are amazing, very professional and go the extra mile to ensure their excellence in customer service.
  Danny 11/08/2018
  Mario 10/25/2018
  Michelle 10/18/2018
  Dennis 10/18/2018
Excellent service and always very timely.
  Selamawit 09/27/2018
  Ursel 08/31/2018
  Danny 08/30/2018
  Vanessa 08/28/2018
  Linda 07/30/2018
  Alec 07/26/2018
I have been going to Fisk to have my older cars maintained for years. When I take long trips with them I go with the assurance that I won?t break down in the middle of nowhere. Jesse and team catch things before they become a problem. No other auto shop has ever given me that kind of confidence. On the mountain highways I keep my eyes on the scenery not the gages. I drive a well maintained ?98 Silverado and a ?95 Honda Accord.
  Lawrence 07/26/2018
I was very satisfied with your service.
  Alice 07/11/2018
  David 07/05/2018
Once again, my expectations have been exceeded! The door lock electronics failed on my 2009 Honda Accord and they quickly resolved the problem at a reasonable price!
  Mylo 07/05/2018
Great Quality !!!!!
  Bill & Doris Lee 06/28/2018
Fisk is always friendly and helpful. In my opinion, the most important ingredient is that you can trust what they say and do.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-526-3303
near by local auto car shop
820 West Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92832
  • shop photo